Last Update : February, 29th 2016
APK version : 1.7.4


  • IOS Alternative Payment 10.05.2019

    Dear Ninja,

    Currently, IOS user will not able to do any top up or recharge for the Gold.

    There are 2 alternative ways to do top up or recharge for iOS user.

    1. Do the top up or recharge using our other payment channel.

    Please visit our payment website on https://redgamestudio.com/payment

    2. Download APK directly from the link below using your Android device or Emulator (ex Bluestack) and make the payment from Android apk.




    After finish do the top up or recharge, then you can also play the game again from your iOS device.

    For any support, please contact us in our Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/NinjaHeroesMobile

    We apologize for this inconvenience.

  • Join Ninja Heroes Official Fanpage 10.05.2019

    Interested to join Ninja community?
    Join Official Fanpage of Ninja Heroes at https://www.facebook.com/NinjaHeroesMobile
    You can get latest information about Ninja Heroes and join the Ninja community!

    The game is available to download for Android and iOS. You can click the download button in the right side of the webpage

  • Invasion of Tailed Beast 10.05.2019

    Don't miss the chance to join Invasion of Tailed Beast and obtain various items!
    Please follow the schedule below to join Invasion of Tailed Beast.
    Everyday from 1 PM - 2 PM (UTC+0) / 8 PM - 9 PM (GMT+7) / 5 AM - 6 AM (PST)
    Saturday and Sunday from 8 AM - 9 AM (UTC+0) / 3 PM - 4 PM (GMT+7) / 12 AM - 1 AM (PST)
    When you completed join the event, you will also get additional Tailed Beast Chakra Bonus
    Every Tailed Beast has 4 Unique Tailed Beast skills.
    You can infuse your Tailed Beast Chakra in Tailed Beast Altar to get this unique skill of Tailed Beast!

  • Ninja Heroes Clan War 10.05.2019

    Join the biggest Clan War in Ninja Heroes history!

    To join Clan War, make sure that your Clan at least is already level 3. Ninja Heroes Clan War is Attack-Defend Base System.
    Clan War will start Everyday from 4.30 AM - 5 AM (UTC+0) / 11.30 AM - 12 PM (GMT+7) / 8.30 PM - 9 PM (PST)

    Preparation for Clan War
    - All Clan member can put their ninja in the "Ninja Army" to participate in the Clan War.
    - Clan Leader must positioning all ninja in Ninja Army to their "Base" before clan war start.
    - Every ninja that placed in the base will have to defend the base. So put your strongest Ninja in the Base!
    - Base can be accessed from Clan War tab.
    - Maximum 3 Ninja can be placed into 1 Base.
    - Upgrade Clan level to increase Base number.
    - When Clan War start, you must attack your Enemy Base and win over it.
    - Winner of the Clan War will be decided by the point of Base Defense and Attacking Enemy Base.

  • Ninja Heroes Daily Event 10.05.2019

    Get various rewards everyday by complete Ninja Heroes Daily Event.

    Ramen House
    Play minigame in the Ramen House to get additional Stamina. Below is the schedule for Ramen House
    Everyday from 5 AM - 7 AM (UTC+0) / 12 PM - 2 PM (GMT+7) / 9 PM - 11 PM (PST)
    Everyday from 11 AM - 1 PM (UTC+0) / 6 PM - 8 PM (GMT+7) / 3 AM - 5 AM (PST)

    Whack A Ninja
    Whack a ninja in the rat hole and get various Silver and Material from the Ninja.
    Whack A Ninja can be play everyday until 5 times.